The Mengele Affair

Was Mengele really as diabolic as he´s been displayed?Judge yourself…

Die Vereinigte Republik

With the possible exceptions of Hitler and Himmler, no man has been so vilified in recent years as the personification of “Nazi evil” as Dr. Josef Mengele. The Mengele legend was the basis for two novels that Hollywood turned into popular movies: William Goldman’s The Marathon Man and Ira Levin’s The Boys From Brazil. In the latter film, Gregory Peck played a relentlessly malevolent Dr. Mengele who cloned dozens of little Hitlers as part of a diabolical Latin American “Nazi conspiracy”.

In countless newspapers and magazine articles, Mengele has been routinely accused of sending 400,000 people to their deaths in gas chambers while serving as the chief physician at Auschwitz-Birkenau in 1943 and 1944. The man dubbed the “Angel of Death” supposedly conducted gruesome “experiments” on selected Jewish victims and habitually delighted in sadistic atrocities. For example, according to U.S. News and World Report (June 24, 1985) he enjoyed…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 2.686 weitere Wörter

Über 1magyarember fekete hun(Árpád, István)

Skytho-germanischer Hunne, Geboren in Ungarn,einen Teil der Kindheit dort verbracht, ich kam in der Zeit des Kommunismus nach Deutschland,auch aus politischen Gründen,da ich deutsche ebenso wie ungarische Wurzeln habe(die Großeltern waren deutsche(Thüringen) Sieldler in Ungarn, da lag es am nächsten nach Deutschland(die 2. Heimat) zu kommen ,als von den Kommies verfolgte deutschstämmige wurden wir zu politischen Flüchtlingen da mein Opa Soldat im 2.WK gegen die jüdischen Bolshevisten war. Ich bin begeisterter Karpfenangler und politisch interessiert von klein auf.Mehr Infos gibt´s öffentlich aus diffamierungs-technischen Gründen übers web nicht.Geht nicht anders , meine Familie und auch meine Person bedürfen des Schutzes im Netz...
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Eine Antwort zu The Mengele Affair

  1. teen live cams schreibt:

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment.

    There’s no doubt that that you need to publish more about this issue, it might
    not be a taboo subject but typically people don’t discuss such issues.
    To the next! Cheers!!

    Gefällt mir

Ich freue mich auf eure Meinungen.../Várom a megjegyzéseket.../Feel free to leave a comment

