Sweden: Muslim Immigrant Rapes Then Pours Lighter Fluid Over a Swedish Girl: Judge Allows Rapist to Remain in Sweden

sharia unveiled

Girl Crying 139

by, Fria Tider | Mad World News | h/t Glen Roberts @ Trop

A Somali refugee kidnapped a woman, forced her to crawl on all fours, and raped her before pouring lighter fluid all over her body to “dispose of evidence.” However, when the prosecutor requested the maximum sentence for the violent rapist, a leftist judge had something else in mind.

In August 2015, a young woman was enjoying a fishing trip with a male friend in Gothenburg, Sweden, when she decided to head to a nearby store and stock up on food and beverages that evening. It was on the way back that she ran into a 34-year-old Somali migrant who changed her view of open borders forever.

According to local online newspaper Uber Uutiset, the migrant attacked her from behind on a bike path, forced her to crawl on the ground, and held a knife to her…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 464 weitere Wörter

Über 1magyarember fekete hun(Árpád, István)

Skytho-germanischer Hunne, Geboren in Ungarn,einen Teil der Kindheit dort verbracht, ich kam in der Zeit des Kommunismus nach Deutschland,auch aus politischen Gründen,da ich deutsche ebenso wie ungarische Wurzeln habe(die Großeltern waren deutsche(Thüringen) Sieldler in Ungarn, da lag es am nächsten nach Deutschland(die 2. Heimat) zu kommen ,als von den Kommies verfolgte deutschstämmige wurden wir zu politischen Flüchtlingen da mein Opa Soldat im 2.WK gegen die jüdischen Bolshevisten war. Ich bin begeisterter Karpfenangler und politisch interessiert von klein auf.Mehr Infos gibt´s öffentlich aus diffamierungs-technischen Gründen übers web nicht.Geht nicht anders , meine Familie und auch meine Person bedürfen des Schutzes im Netz...
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Ich freue mich auf eure Meinungen.../Várom a megjegyzéseket.../Feel free to leave a comment

