Is The British Royal Family Secretly Jewish?

cigpapers

The long term goal of multiculturalism is the genocide of White Nations to be replaced by a 99% coffee coloured, dumbed down, debt-slave race to serve a 1% jewish master race.

If the British Royal Family aren't jewish then how would they fit in to the New World Order? If the British Royal Family aren’t jewish then how would they fit in to the New World Order?

Bearing this in mind, would  the British Royal Family really go along with the multicultural genocide of their own People if they aren’t jewish themselves? If the Royal Family aren’t jewish what role will they have in the multicultural rainbow Utopia of the future?

The British Royal Family. Do you really know whether they are White or jewish? The British Royal Family. Do you really know whether they are White or jewish?

There have been widespread rumours since George 1 ( coronation 1714 ) that the British Royal Family are secretly jewish.
In 1694 the Bank of England was created giving control of the British money supply to several jewish banking families.
Seven years later…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 508 weitere Wörter

Über 1magyarember fekete hun(Árpád, István)

Skytho-germanischer Hunne, Geboren in Ungarn,einen Teil der Kindheit dort verbracht, ich kam in der Zeit des Kommunismus nach Deutschland,auch aus politischen Gründen,da ich deutsche ebenso wie ungarische Wurzeln habe(die Großeltern waren deutsche(Thüringen) Sieldler in Ungarn, da lag es am nächsten nach Deutschland(die 2. Heimat) zu kommen ,als von den Kommies verfolgte deutschstämmige wurden wir zu politischen Flüchtlingen da mein Opa Soldat im 2.WK gegen die jüdischen Bolshevisten war. Ich bin begeisterter Karpfenangler und politisch interessiert von klein auf.Mehr Infos gibt´s öffentlich aus diffamierungs-technischen Gründen übers web nicht.Geht nicht anders , meine Familie und auch meine Person bedürfen des Schutzes im Netz...
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Ich freue mich auf eure Meinungen.../Várom a megjegyzéseket.../Feel free to leave a comment

